Contact Us

 

General Manager Michel Martel
Ext. 23
Email: michel.martel@tnminc.ca
Operations Director Mohamad Shebarou
Ext. 47
Email: m.shebarou@tnminc.ca

Quality Assurance Director

Marcel Daviau
Ext. 36
Email: marcel.daviau@tnminc.ca
Quality Control Manager Z’hor Birane
Ext. : 33 
Email: zhor.birane@tnminc.ca
Human Resource / Accounting Maria Kaminskaya
Ext. : 40 
Email: maria.kaminskaya@tnminc.ca
Administration Director Juliann Turner
Ext. 77
Email: juliann.turner@tnminc.ca

Accounts

Irina Panfilii 
Ext. 41 
Email: Irina@tnminc.ca

Purchasing agent Madonna Soliman
Ext. 46 
Email: Modonna.Soliman@tnminc.ca
Methods Manager & Estimator Mustapha Chbaro. 
Ext. 34
Email: mustapha.chbaro@tnminc.ca
Customer Service Danielle St.Vil
Ext. 30
Email: danielle.stvil@tnminc.ca
Customer Service Ann Stewart
Ext : 39
Email: ann.stewart@tnminc.ca
Customer Service Henry's Durocher
Email: Henry.durocher@tnminc.ca
IT Rifaqatullah Waqas
Ext. 44 
Email: waqas@tnminc.ca